Home » Supply Network » Contact Guardian Sales » Architectural Design Manager List

Architectural Design Managers

Guardian’s Architectural Design Managers have extensive commercial glass experience. These dedicated professionals are fully engaged in educating architects and promoting our products and your capabilities. They truly believe that cooperation and communication are the best path to success.

EASTERN NORTH AMERICA

Brian Craft - IL, WI, St. Louis

Phone: 630.945.8414

Email: bcraft@guardian.com

Leigh Anne Mays - CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Phone: 617.276.6752

Email: lmays@guardian.com

Kreg Hatfield - MI, OH, IN, KY

Phone: 810.964.0074

Email: khatfield@guardian.com

Bonnie Fritts - AL, LA, MS, TN

Phone: 504.407.4355

Email: bfritts@guardian.com

Allyson Ward - North FL, GA, NC, SC

Phone: 864.871.0596

Email: award1@guardian.com

Bruce Milley - NYC, ON-Toronto, QC-Ottawa

Phone: 613.447.2144

E-mail: bmilley@guardian.com

Alan Kinder - South FL

Phone: 704.572.7280

Email: akinder@guardian.com

Tuan Tran - DC, MD, VA

Phone: 404.630.9784

Email: ttran1@guardian.com

Heather Sakai - ON, QC

Phone: 905.510.9420

Email: hsakai@guardian.com

Cody Torres - PA, NJ, NY, DE, WV

Phone: 585.905.5097

Email: ctorres2@guardian.com

Danielle Tyson - NYC

Phone: 201.560.7606

Email: dtyson@guardian.com

WESTERN NORTH AMERICA

Michael Allen - IA, KS, MN, NE, MO, ND, SD

Phone: 816.489.5711

Email: mallen1@guardian.com

Conleigh Bauer - AR, OK, North TX & Dallas

Phone: 678.689.8242

Email: cbauer@guardian.com

Heather Brion - CO, NM, UT, WY, El Paso-TX

Phone: 303.588.4245

Email: hbrion@guardian.com

Leah Jo Hemling - ID, MT

Phone: 920.319.9377

Email: lhemling@guardian.com

Bryce Given - AB, AK, OR, WA, BC, 

Phone: 206.406.6403

Email: bgiven@guardian.com

Crystal Larson - Northern CA, Reno-NV, HI

Phone: 916.838.8598

Email: clarson@guardian.com

Tracy Naugle - Southern CA, AZ, NV

Phone: 626.221.0803

Email: tnaugle@guardian.com

Steve Versland - South TX

Phone: 832.628.1269

Email: sversland@guardian.com

Guardian Corp Logo 2016

2300 Harmon Road | Auburn Hills, MI 48326-1714